Contact

Croatian National Theatre in Zagreb

Trg marsala Tita 15
HR-10000 Zagreb



INFORMATION:

For all further information please contact the Infocentre at:
phone 4888 418 or e-mail infocentar@hnk.hr

 

Important: For calls from outside of Croatia all telephone numbers use country and city code prefix (++385 1)

 

e-mailphonefax
Boxofficeblagajna@hnk.hr4888 415
Infocentre / Reservationsinfocentar@hnk.hr4888 4184888 417
PR and Sales – Dramadrama.prodaja@hnk.hr4888 413
PR and Sales – Operaopera.prodaja@hnk.hr4888 412
PR and Sales- Balletbalet.prodaja@hnk.hr4888 414
Marketingmarketing@hnk.hr4888 401
Head of Marketing, Sales and PRstela.stazic@hnk.hr4888 410
General Manageruredintendantice@hnk.hr4888 402
Business Managerbzivkovic@hnk.hr4888 403
Dramadrama@hnk.hr4888 4324888 433
Operaopera@hnk.hr4888 4224888 423
Balletbalet@hnk.hr4888 4424888 442
Technicstehnika@hnk.hr4888 5024888 505